forbot
UAH
Services catalog : Novyj Dom Ukraina, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Novyj Dom Ukraina, OOO
+38 (097) 070-64-96
  • Novyj Dom Ukraina, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Warmth-keeping of homes
 
Group: Warmth-keeping of homes
Storage of things for short and long terms
 
Storage of things for short and long terms. Dry warehouse. The protected territory. Video surveillance.
Group: Rental of storage and commercial equipment
Price:
50 UAH
Storage of things for short and long term
 
Storage of things for short and long term. The warehouse for safe custody. Protection, video surveillance.
Group: All kinds of storage
Price:
84.1 UAH
I will lease a warehouse in Kiev for storage of goods, things, household appliances for short and long term
 
I will lease a warehouse in Kiev for storage of goods, things, household appliances for short and long terms, we lease a warehouse in Kiev. We offer for rent a warehouse the area from 1 to 600 sq.m., Sevastopolskaya Square. The territory is protected. Video surveillance. Dry. Perhaps responsible...
Group: Storage of cement
Price:
50 UAH
Responsible storage of things, goods, equipment in a warehouse in Kiev
 
responsible storage of things, goods, equipment in a warehouse in Kiev (Sevastopolskaya Square). The provided area from 1 to 600 sq.m. I will lease the room of a warehouse for storage of things, goods for short and long term in Kiev near Sevastopolskaya Square. Rent of a warehouse for responsible...
Group: Rental of storage and commercial equipment
Price:
50 UAH
Rent of a warehouse for storage of things, goods for short and long term in Kiev
 
I will lease the space of a warehouse for storage of things, goods for short and long term in Kiev near Sevastopolskaya Square. Rent of a warehouse for responsible storage for any terms. The protected territory. Video surveillance. Height of a ceiling is up to 7 m. Providing warehouse services is...
Group: Rental of storage and commercial equipment
Price:
50 UAH
I lease a warehouse for responsible storage in Kiev
 
I lease a warehouse for responsible storage in Kiev at Sevastopolskaya Square. The area of 500 sq.m (it is possible small sites), ceiling height to 6 mm, the protected territory, video surveillance, it is possible for short and long term.
Group: Rental of warehouses
Price:
40 UAH
Rent of a warehouse for office furniture and the equipment under responsible storage
 
Rent of a warehouse for office furniture and the equipment under responsible storage for short and long terms. Height of a ceiling is up to 6 m. The protected territory. Video surveillance. The warehouse nakholditsya near Sevastopolskaya Square.
Group: Rental of warehouses
Price:
45 UAH
Heataudi
 
Heataudit. Diagnostics of thermal losses of houses, apartments, heat-insulated floors, heating mains. If you suddenly felt that in the house not so warmly as it would be desirable - it is a high time to check it regarding leakage of heat. For this purpose there is a special device - the thermal...
Group: Services of heat audit
Price:
800 UAH
Energy audit of the enterprises
 
Energy audit of the enterprises Development of the power passport of buildings and constructions. Sale of heaters PENOSTEKLO, the granulated foamglass (foamglass crumb), the IZOVAT basalt cotton wool, kleyushchy and waterproofing mastics for heaters on direct deliveries from producers....
Group: Energy audit
Price:
1.05 UAH

Description

Services catalog Novyj Dom Ukraina, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог услуг : Новый Дом Украина, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0
Новый Дом Украина, ООО
+38 (097) 070-64-96
  • Новый Дом Украина, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Утепление пеностеклом
 
Утепление пеностеклом Пеностекло - неорганический материал Плотность - 110-180 кг/м куб Коэффициент теплопроводности, Вт/м*К- 0,045-0,054 Паропроницаемость, мг/(м*ч*Па) - 0,02-0,2 Расчетное массовое отношение влаги в материале,% - 1-2 Стабильность размеров - отличная Прочность на сжатие,...
Группа: Утепление домов
Хранение вещей на короткий и длительный сроки
 
Хранение вещей на короткий и длительный сроки. Сухой склад. Охраняемая территория. Видеонаблюдение.
Группа: Прокат торгового и складского оборудования
Хранение вещей на короткий и длительный срок
 
Хранение вещей на короткий и длительный срок. Склад для ответственного хранения. Охрана, видеонаблюдение.
Группа: Все виды хранения
Сдам в аренду склад в Киеве для хранения товара, вещей, бытовой техники на короткий и длительный срок
 
Сдам в аренду склад в Киеве для хранения товара, вещей, бытовой техники на короткий и длительный сроки, сдаем склад в аренду в Киеве. Предлагаем в аренду склад площадь от 1 до 600кв.м.,Севастопольская площадь.Территория охраняется. Видеонаблюдение. Сухой. Возможно ответственное хранение на короткий...
Группа: Хранение цемента
Ответственное хранение вещей, товара, оборудования на складе в Киеве
 
ответственное хранение вещей, товара, оборудования на складе в Киеве (Севастопольская площадь). Предоставляемая площадь от 1 до 600м2. Сдам в аренду помещение склада для хранения вещей, товара на короткий и длительный срок в Киеве в районе Севастопольской площади. Аренда склада для...
Группа: Прокат торгового и складского оборудования
Аренда склада для хранения вещей, товара на короткий и длительный срок в Киеве
 
Сдам помещение склада для хранения вещей, товара на короткий и длительный срок в Киеве в районе Севастопольской площади. Аренда склада для ответственного хранения на любые сроки. Охраняемая территория. Видеонаблюдение. Высота потолка до 7м. Возможно предоставление складских услуг.
Группа: Прокат торгового и складского оборудования
Сдаю в аренду склад для ответственного хранения в Киеве
 
сдаю в аренду склад для ответственного хранения в Киеве на Севастопольской площади. Площадь 500м2 (можно небольшими участками), высота потолка до 6мм,охраняемая территория, видеонаблюдение, возможно на короткий и длительный срок.
Группа: Аренда складов
Аренда склада для офисной мебели и оборудования под ответственное хранение
 
Аренда склада для офисной мебели и оборудования под ответственное хранение на короткий и длительный сроки. Высота потолка до 6м. Охраняемая территория. Видеонаблюдение. Склад нахолдится недалеко от Севастопольской площади.
Группа: Аренда складов
Теплоаудит
 
Теплоаудит.Диагностикa тепловых потерь домов,квартир,теплых полов,теплотрасс. Если Вы вдруг почувствовали, что в доме не так тепло как хотелось бы - самое время проверить его на предмет утечки тепла. Для этого существует специальный аппарат - тепловизор. Достаточно навести его на подозрительную...
Группа: Теплоаудит
Энергоаудит предприятий
 
Энергоаудит предприятий Разработка энергетического паспорта зданий и сооружений. Продажа утеплителей ПЕНОСТЕКЛО, гранулированное пеностекло (крошка пеностекла), базальтовая вата ИЗОВАТ, клеющих и гидроизоляционных мастик для утеплителей по прямым поставкам от производителей. Теплоаудит....
Группа: Энергоаудит

Описание

Каталог услуг Новый Дом Украина, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги